Free songs

TOUR DATES

Wednesday, 06th July 2016 @Les Caves de La Crêperie, Jounieh, Lebanon

Saturday, 04th June 2016 @ Pacha, Poznan, Poland

Saturday, 19th March 2016 @ 27 Level, Warsaw, Poland

Saturday, 05th March, 2016 @ Shine, Lublin, Poland

Saturday, 27th February 2016 @ Shine, Kraków, Poland

28th January – 31st March 2016 @ W Retreat & Spa, Maldives

Friday, 22th January 2016 @ Kosmos,  Koszalin, Poland

Saturday, 16th January 2016 @ Browar,  Krotoszyn, Poland

Saturday, 16th January 2016 @ Zikzag, Siedlce Poland

Friday, 15th January 2016 @ Konzerva, Bratislava, Slovakia

Tuesday, 05th January 2016 @ Venus, Ostrów Wielkopolski, Poland

01st June –  01st October 2015  @ Ibiza, Balearic islands, Spain

Thursday, 13th August, 2015 (Odd Parents) @ La Terrrazza/Barcelona, Spain

Friday, 15th May, 2015 (Karmon) @ Magnum, Prague, Czech Republic

Friday, 08 th May, 2015 @ Ministry of Sound, London, United Kingdom

Friday, 27th March, 2015 (Mihai Popoviciu) @ Magnum, Prague, Czech Republic

Saturday, 07th March 2015 (Loui & Scibi) @ Passion, Dublin, Ireland

Friday, 19th December, 2014 @ Magnum, Prague, Czech Republic

Friday, 12th December, 2014 @ 7.nebe, Brno, Czech Republic

Saturday, 06th December 2014 @ Passion, Dublin, Ireland

Saturday, 23th August, 2014 @ Pacha Hotel, Ibiza, Spain

Thursday, 12th july, 2014 (Re.You) @ Suite 191, (BCN OFF Week) Barcelona, Spain

Friday, 16th May, 2014 (Audiofly) @ Gallery, Barcelona, Spain

Monday, 12th May, 2014 (Marc Tur) @ Boutiq Ultra Lounge, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

21 – 30th March, 2014 @ WMC Miami, USA

Saturday 08th March, 2014 @ Dark Horse Inn, 2 Georges Quay, Dublin, Ireland

Saturday 08th February, 2014 @ Punta del Este, Uruguay

Saturday 18th January, 2014 @ No Comment, Paris, France